Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Saint Jude: All Ways Were Lost Review

'All Ways Were Lost' is a soulful summer retreat and the first single off their forthcoming debut full length player, set to be released via Cobra Snake Necktie/Love & Theft in March 2012.

In their own words Saint Jude are a Melbourne based five-piece featuring Bill Deeble, Brooke Penrose, Ryan McCarthy, Bern McMahon and Mick Stylianou. They play gospel tinged, punk/country, garage blues, with a rock'n'roll swagger.

*free download available now through or iTunes


All Ways Were Lost

Rain Is Falling Down

Patrick's Blues